Burkhardt Josef Ehrenvorsitzender
MD Herle Hans Ehrendirigent
Jany Peter Ehrenmitglied
Niedermaier Felix Ehrenmitglied
Gut Simon Ehrenmitglied
Herdrich Walter Ehrenmitglied
Herdrich Josef Ehrenmitglied
Mall Andrea Ehrenmitglied

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.